#

Latest Walks and Events


Sunday September 25, 2022

25 September 2022 25 September 2022

Sunday September 18, 2022

18 September 2022

Sunday September 4, 2022

18 September 2022 4 September 2022

Wednesday August 31, 2022

31 August 2022

Saturday August 27, 2022

27 August 2022 27 August 2022

Wednesday August 24, 2022

24 August 2022

Sunday August 21, 2022

21 August 2022

Wednesday August 17, 2022

17 August 2022 17 August 2022

Sunday August 14, 2022

14 August 2022

Wednesday August 10, 2022

10 August 2022

Sunday August 7, 2022

7 August 2022

Wednesday August 3, 2022

3 August 2022

Sunday July 31, 2022

31 July 2022

Wednesday July 27, 2022

27 July 2022

Sunday July 24, 2022

24 July 2022

Wednesday July 20, 2022

20 July 2022

Wednesday July 13, 2022

13 July 2022

Sunday July 10, 2022

10 July 2022

Wednesday July 6, 2022

6 July 2022

Sunday July 3, 2022

3 July 2022

Wednesday June 29, 2022

29 June 2022

Sunday June 26, 2022

26 June 2022

Galtee Challenge 2022

Galtee Challenge 2022

Wednesday June 22, 2022

22 June 2022

Sunday June 19, 2022

19 June 2022 19 June 2022

Wednesday June 15, 2022

15 June 2022

Sunday June 12, 2022

Thanks to Aidan Dilworth for his A walk on the Galtee Horseshoe at a fast pace.

12 June 2022 12 June 2022

Wednesday June 8, 2022

8 June 2022

Sunday June 5, 2022

5 June 2022

Wednesday June 1, 2022

1 June 2022

Sunday May 29, 2022

29 May 2022 29 May 2022

Wednesday May 25, 2022

25 May 2022

Sunday May 22, 2022

22 May 2022 22 May 2022

Wednesday May 18, 2022

18 May 2022

Sunday May 15, 2022

15 May 2022 15 May 2022

Wednesday May 11, 2022

11 May 2022

Sunday May 8, 2022

8 May 2022

Wednesday May 4, 2022

4 May 2022

Sunday May 1, 2022

1 May 2022 1 May 2022

Wednesday April 27, 2022

27 April 2022

Sunday April 24, 2022

24 April 2022 24 April 2022

Wednesday April 20, 2022

20 April 2022

Wednesday April 13, 2022

13 April 2022

Sunday April 10, 2022

10 April 2022 10 April 2022 10 April 2022

Sunday April 3, 2022

3 April 2022

Sunday March 27, 2022

27 March 2022 27 March 2022 27 March 2022

Sunday March 20, 2022

20 March 2022 20 March 2022

Sunday March 13, 2022

13 March 2022 13 March 2022

Sunday March 6, 2022

6 March 2022 6 March 2022

Sunday February 27, 2022

27 February 2022 27 February 2022

Sunday February 20, 2022

20 February 2022

Club members on Kilimanjaro

Club members on Kilimanjaro

Sunday February 13, 2022

13 February 2022 13 February 2022

Sunday February 6, 2022

6 February 2022 6 February 2022

Sunday January 30, 2022

30 January 2022 30 January 2022

Sunday January 23, 2022

23 January 2022 23 January 2022
"We had 12 out, lovely secluded walk away from a battalion of other clubs and walkers."

Sunday January 16, 2022

16 January 2022 16 January 2022

Sunday January 9, 2022

9 January 2022 9 January 2022

Sunday January 2, 2022

2 January 2022 2 January 2022

Saturday January 1, 2022

1 January 2022







Mountaineering Ireland



email: info@galteewalkingclub.ie